Contacts

The 7¼" Gauge Society Limited (Hereafter called the Society) is a company limited by guarantee (Without share capital). The company was registered in England and incorporated under the companies act as a private limited company on 23rd March 2000.

The income and property of the Society shall be applied solely towards the promotion of the objects of the the Society. The liability of members is limited. Every member of the Society undertakes to contribute to the assets of the Society, in the event of the same being wound up while they are a member, for payment of debts and liabilities of the Society contracted before they cease to be a member, such amount as may be required not exceeding ONE pound sterling

Our  registered office is 29 Tenby Avenue, HARROW, HA3 8RU
Company registered in England & Wales Number 3955091 © 7¼ Gauge Society Ltd

The above address should be used purely for legal mattrers, should you wish to contact the company for any other reason please address your query to one of the contacts below, or failing that write to - John Nicholson, Secretary, 14 Moorcroft, Eldwick, Bingley,W Yorks, BD16 3DR.  Tel 01274 564215

We are completely dedicated to members/customers satisfaction and welcome your feedback, you can contact us at the following email addresses:

Chairman (Frank Cooper): chairman@sevenandaquarter.org

Secretary (John Nicholson) secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

Membership Secretary (Frank Cooper): membership@sevenandaquarter.org

Boiler Inspectors secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

Proficiency Scheme (Tim Morton Jones) proficiency@sevenandaquarter.org

Exhibitions exhibitions@sevenandaquarter.org

Pattern Bank David Mawdsley pattern@sevenandaquarter.org

The editor (Nick Deytrikh)  editor@sevenandaquarter.org

To place advertising in THE NEWS Magazine and on this website (Nigel Musson) trade@sevenandaquarter.org

Society Shop Sales 01205 481197 or shop@sevenandaquarter.org

Webmaster:  Web: For site technical matters.  webmaster@sevenandaquarter.org

Annual Gala at Burnley 2017 (John Nicholson) secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Web design by Slingshot